Drap de Lit Brodé - Blanc
Drap de Lit Brodé - Blanc
Drap de Lit Brodé - Blanc

Drap de Lit Brodé - Blanc

Special Offer: Prix régulier₹4,999.00
/
Taxes incluses.

  • Delivery in 2-3 Days
  • Livraison internationale
No Volatile, Organic Compounds
100% Plant Based
Luxurious & Comfortable
Temperature Regulating
Orthopedic & Firm
No Heat Or Sweat

DESCRIPTION

Notez que tous les meilleurs hôtels ont des draps blancs. Tout simplement parce que le blanc est un symbole d’opulence et a une sensation apaisante sur vos sens. La combinaison d'un excellent matelas orthopédique, d'oreillers et de draps de luxe blancs et doux est idéale pour vous rapprocher de ce lit d'hôtel par excellence à la maison.

Le summum de la douceur et du moelleux, cette parure de lit classique en blanc confère à votre chambre une sophistication intemporelle. Magnifiquement simple avec une élégante doublure brodée argentée rappelant le style scandinave. Tissé en satin brillant, il est souple sur la peau, vous offrant ainsi le sommeil de votre vie. Vraiment, les meilleurs draps de luxe pour un sommeil sans entrave.

DÉTAILS + SOINS

  • Tissage satiné luxueux avec un éclat doux et nacré en monocouche, 300 fils au pouce carré, conçu pour le confort et la respirabilité au contact de la peau. Les draps simple épaisseur sont invariablement plus résistants et durent plus longtemps que les draps multicouches.
  • Coton biologique certifié GOTS
  • Motif brodé emblématique
  • Devient plus doux à chaque lavage. Haute résistance à la déchirure et longue durée de vie.
  • Taille généreuse pour un ajustement parfait après lavage
  • Lavage en machine à l’eau froide avec un détergent liquide doux. Évitez les adoucissants. Utilisez uniquement un agent de blanchiment sans chlore, si nécessaire. Séchez à basse température et retirez rapidement.

GUIDE DES TAILLES

Drap de lit King Size : 108" x 108" + 2 taies d'oreiller : 18'' x 28''


Les produits seront expédiés dans les 48 à 72 heures ouvrables suivant la commande.

262,3 jours

d'eau potable économisée

20,8km

des émissions de conduite évitées

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • What is Sateen weave?

    A lot of factors affect the final result, the look and feel of a bed sheet. Sateen is a weave of cotton that is silky and buttery. It is made with a characteristic four-over-one-under weave to achieve a super soft and luxurious finish, while also being breathable.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer


Vu récemment

Organic Cotton Bed Sheet Set (White)

DESCRIPTION

The ultimate in softness and plushness, this classic bed sheet set in white lends your room timeless sophistication. Beautifully simple with an elegant, silver embroidered lining reminiscent of Scandinavian style. Woven in lustrous Sateen, it is supple on the skin, thereby delivery you the sleep of a lifetime. Truly, the best bed sheets for unhindered slumber.

DETAILS + CARE

  • Luxurious Sateen weave with a soft, pearlescent sheen in Single-Ply, 300 Thread Count designed for next-to-skin comfort and breathability. Single-Ply sheets are invariably stronger and last longer than multi-ply sheets.
  • GOTS certified organic cotton  
  • Signature embroidered pattern
  • Gets softer with each wash. High tear strength and long life.
  • Generously sized for a perfect post-wash fit
  • Machine wash using cool water with a mild, liquid detergent. Avoid softeners. Use only non-chlorine bleach, if needed.Tumble-dry low and remove promptly.

SIZE GUIDE

Queen: 1 Bed Sheet: 90" x 102" + 2 pillow covers: 17'' x 28''

King: 1 Bed Sheet:108" x 108" + 2 pillow covers: 17'' x 28''

 


Continue Shopping or View Cart

Customer Reviews

Based on 24 reviews Write a review

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • What is Sateen weave?

    A lot of factors affect the final result, the look and feel of a bed sheet. Sateen is a weave of cotton that is silky and buttery. It is made with a characteristic four-over-one-under weave to achieve a super soft and luxurious finish, while also being breathable.


Related Items